You are here: HomeMeetingsOnline Meetings

MA is Online

Live MA meetings are as close as the Internet. District 13 offers fourteen scheduled meetings each week - there are two every day - and there are often members enjoying some virtual fellowship between times. The schedule is:

"Day" meetings are 8 pm UTC (+1 during "summer"), 3:00 pm US Eastern and 12:00 pm (noon) US Pacific

"Night" meetings are 2:00 am UTC (+1 during "summer"), 9:00 pm US Eastern and 6:00 pm US Pacific, except for Thursday: 12:00 am UTC (+1 during "summer"), 7:00 pm US Eastern and 4:00 pm US Pacific

Meetings are usually two hours long, but check the District 13 website for details.

Visit: www.ma-online.org and follow link to Chatroom.

Marijuana Anonymous Connection Forum

An Internet forum has been created to provide a place where new meetings can be discussed and where you can make connections with members of the fellowship. Read more....

2015 MA Convention, Portland, Oregon USA

Marijuana Anonymous - 25th Anniversary Commemorative Coin

A New Leaf

Marijuana Anonymous World Service Conference